

Annual General Meeting Thursday, November 28, 2024

AGENDA

Call To Order	President, Shelly Nichol
Approval Of Agenda	President, Shelly Nichol
Approval Of 2023 AGM Minutes	President, Shelly Nichol
President's Report	President, Shelly Nichol
Treasurer's Report	Scott Robinson
Election of the 2024-2025 Board of Directors	Dawn LeMaistre
2024/2025 President's Remarks	Marilyne Aalhus
Dissolving Alberta Chamber Executives Society	Marilyne Aalhus
Adjournment	Marilyne Aalhus

2024-2025 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Marilyne Aalhus, Airdrie Regional Chamber of Commerce 1st Vice President: Scott Robinson, Red Deer & District Chamber of Commerce Secretary/Treasurer: Dawn LeMaistre, Okotoks & District Chamber of Commerce Past President: Shelly Nichol, St. Albert and District Chamber of Commerce

Director: Sacha Knorr, Alberta Chambers of Commerce

Director: Norman Leach, Greater Parkland Regional Chamber of Commerce